Head Office
Business Partnership House
5 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LG

Telephone : 0207 145 0040
Email : enquiry@business-partnership.com

Enter your postcode to find your nearest Business Partnership office.
 

Essex (North), Herts (East) & Suffolk (South)
Starrs Barn
Thaxted Road
Little Sampford
Essex
CB10 2QQ

Name : Colin Howell
Telephone : 01279 883 403
Mobile : 07701 341 635
Email : colin.howell@business-partnership.com

Bromley, Croydon & SE London
Inspiration House
38 Croydon Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4BJ

Name : Douglas Craig
Telephone : 0203 325 7606
Mobile : 07534 143 374
Email : douglas.craig@business-partnership.com

Scotland West
16 Glenfield Grange
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 8BJ

Name : Fiona Best
Telephone : 0141 884 8688
Email : fiona.best@business-partnership.com

Romford & Southend
41 Boughton Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Chelmsford
CM3 5YP

Name : Iain McCoo
Telephone : 01268 437 333
Mobile : 07590 477 811
Email : iain.mccoo@business-partnership.com

Worcestershire, Gloucestershire & Herefordshire
Owl Barn
Earls Croome
Worcester
WR8 9DB

Name : John Hatt
Telephone : 01684 591 372
Email : john.hatt@business-partnership.com

South Wales
The Gate Business Centre
Keppoch Street
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 3JW

Name : Michael Wright
Telephone : 02920 509 747
Mobile : 07891 138 172
Email : michael.wright@business-partnership.com

Dudley, Walsall & Wolverhampton
14 Cherrybrook Drive
Penkridge
Staffordshire
ST19 5EA

Name : Nabil Jaber
Telephone : 07711 314 103
Mobile : 07711 314 103
Email : nabil.jaber@business-partnership.com

Manchester Central & South Cheshire
Winnington Hall
Winnington
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 4DU

Name : Paul Dodgshon
Telephone : 0161 393 6978
Email : paul.dodgshon@business-partnership.com

West Yorkshire
Universal House
Elizabethan Way
Milnrow
OL16 4BU

Name : Philip Drazen
Telephone : 0113 539 4605
Mobile : 07712 875 755
Email : westyorkshire@business-partnership.com

Scotland West
16 Glenfield Grange
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 8BJ

Name : Raymond Blin
Telephone : 01418 848 688
Mobile : 07970 263 542
Email : raymond.blin@business-partnership.com

Perth, Highlands & Islands
8 Wester Inshes Court
Inverness
IV2 5HS

Name : Simon Fraser
Telephone : 01463 830 391
Mobile : 07311 419 791
Email : simon.fraser@business-partnership.com

Brighton, Chichester & Horsham
16 Warren Croft
Cootham

RH20 4BE

Name : Simon Tomkins
Telephone : 01798 303 603
Mobile : 07748 987 608
Email : simon.tomkins@business-partnership.com

Birmingham & Warwickshire
141 Higham Lane
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 6AL

Name : Tim Bayley
Telephone : 02476 343 561
Email : tim.bayley@business-partnership.com

South Lincolnshire, North Cambridgeshire & Leicestershire
Office 34 Pinnacle House
Newark Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YD

Name : Tim Peters
Telephone : 01775 761 225
Email : tim.peters@business-partnership.com

Registered Office
Owl Barn
Earls Croome
Worcester
WR8 9DB
Menu