Head Office
Business Partnership House
5 Chancery Lane
London
WC2A 1LG

Telephone : 0207 145 0040
Email : enquiry@business-partnership.com

Enter your postcode to find your nearest Business Partnership office.
 

South Lincolnshire, North Cambridgeshire & Leicestershire
Office 34 Pinnacle House
Newark Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YD

Name : Brian Wallace
Telephone : 01775 761 225
Email : wallace@business-partnership.com

Essex (North), Herts (East) & Suffolk (South)
Thremhall Park
Start Hill
Bishops Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM22 7WE

Name : Colin Howell
Telephone : 01279 883 403
Mobile : 07701 341 635
Email : colin.howell@business-partnership.com

Bromley, Croydon & SE London
Inspiration House
38 Croydon Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4BJ

Name : Douglas Craig
Telephone : 0203 325 7606
Mobile : 07534 143 374
Email : douglas.craig@business-partnership.com

Scotland West
16 Glenfield Grange
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 8BJ

Name : Fiona Best
Telephone : 0141 884 8688
Email : fiona.best@business-partnership.com

Blackburn, Fylde, Lancaster & Preston
8 The Woodlands
Brockhall Village
Old Langho
Blackburn
BB6 8BH

Name : Gary Jones
Telephone : 01254 241 086
Mobile : 07841 870 686
Email : gary.jones@business-partnership.com

Romford & Southend
41 Boughton Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Chelmsford
CM3 5YP

Name : Iain McCoo
Telephone : 01268 437 333
Mobile : 07590 477 811
Email : iain.mccoo@business-partnership.com

Worcestershire, Gloucestershire & Herefordshire
Owl Barn
Earls Croome
Worcester
WR8 9DB

Name : John Hatt
Telephone : 01684 591 372
Email : john.hatt@business-partnership.com

Kingston, Twickenham & Sutton
Ash House Business Centre
8 Second Cross Road
Twickenham
TW2 5RF

Name : Luke Thomas
Telephone : 0208 798 2496
Mobile : 07586 027 040
Email : luke.thomas@business-partnership.com

Cambridge & Norwich
17B High Street
Little Paxton
St Neots
PE19 6HA

Name : Michael Anderson-Brown
Telephone : 01480 210 669
Mobile : 07730 061 839
Email : mab@business-partnership.com

South Wales
The Gate Business Centre
Keppoch Street
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 3JW

Name : Michael Wright
Telephone : 02920 509 747
Mobile : 07891 138 172
Email : michael.wright@business-partnership.com

Dudley, Walsall & Wolverhampton
14 Cherrybrook Drive
Penkridge
Staffordshire
ST19 5EA

Name : Nabil Jaber
Telephone : 01785 713 826
Mobile : 07711 314 103
Email : nabil.jaber@business-partnership.com

Southampton & Salisbury
30 Monterey Drive
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 6NW

Name : Paul Bulpitt
Telephone : 01489 505 097
Mobile : 07540 439 187
Email : paul.bulpitt@business-partnership.com

Manchester Central & South Cheshire
Winnington Hall
Winnington
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 4DU

Name : Paul Dodgshon
Telephone : 01606 535 020
Email : paul.dodgshon@business-partnership.com

Somerset & Devon
77 Burge Meadow
Cotford St Luke
Somerset
TA4 1QW

Name : Phil Shearing
Telephone : 01823 275 777
Email : phil.shearing@business-partnership.com

Scotland West
16 Glenfield Grange
Paisley
Renfrewshire
PA2 8BJ

Name : Raymond Blin
Telephone : 01418 848 688
Mobile : 07970 263 542
Email : raymond.blin@business-partnership.com

Staffordshire, Shropshire & Mid Wales
Middleton House
The Uplands
Hints
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3DF

Name : Robert Dean
Telephone : 01782 364 026
Mobile : 07825 419 673
Email : robert.dean@business-partnership.com

Perth, Highlands & Islands
8 Wester Inshes Court
Inverness
IV2 5HS

Name : Simon Fraser
Telephone : 01463 830 391
Mobile : 07311 419 791
Email : simon.fraser@business-partnership.com

Oxford & The Chilterns
The Green
Church Lane
Charlton-on-Otmoor
Oxfordshire
OX5 2TZ

Name : Simon Hunt
Telephone : 01865 593 055
Mobile : 07909 687 650
Email : simon.hunt@business-partnership.com

Dorset
Arena Business Centre
9 Nimrod Way
Ferndown
Dorset
BH21 7UH

Name : Simon Puddle
Telephone : 01202 802 157
Mobile : 07934 470 435
Email : simon.puddle@business-partnership.com

Brighton, Chichester & Horsham
Wingfield Cottage
Tudor Close
Pulborough
RH20 2EF

Name : Simon Tomkins
Telephone : 01798 303 603
Mobile : 07748 987 608
Email : simon.tomkins@business-partnership.com

Birmingham & Warwickshire
141 Higham Lane
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV11 6AL

Name : Tim Bayley
Telephone : 02476 343 561
Email : tim.bayley@business-partnership.com

South Lincolnshire, North Cambridgeshire & Leicestershire
Office 34 Pinnacle House
Newark Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YD

Name : Tim Peters
Telephone : 01775 761 225
Email : tim.peters@business-partnership.com

Registered Office
Owl Barn
Earls Croome
Worcester
WR8 9DB
Menu